Wingin’ it!

A few days ago, I went to a friend’s house after work for a catch up. As we were driving home, she popped into co-op to grab a few bits and pieces so I joined her, always keen to see what different supermarkets have in stock.

It was well worth my while, as not only did I find some quails (I will post about them later!) but I also found some yummy looking chicken wings!

Chicken wingsOk, so they don’t look that yummy raw but I was fairly sure I could make them into something delicious! Mark loves chicken wings and so I wanted to recreate them for him, with crunchy outside and tender middle, without the extra fat involved in frying them. In the end I oven baked them and they were super simple to make!

Spicy chicken wingsCheck out the full recipe here!

One comment

Leave a Reply

